Contact Us

Main Number

(620) 231-2230

 

Emergency Rail Dispatch

(316) 262-1700

 

Safety and Ethics Hotline

(866) 479-2826

 

Watco Customer Service

(866) 889-2826

 

Staples Contract Accounts

(877) 826-7755 or chat online at www.staplesadvantage.com

Staples Residential Accounts

(800) 333-3330 or chat online at www.staples.com

 

Quill Customer Service

(800) 982-3400

 

Media Contact

media@watco.com

 

Watco IT Assistance

helpdesk@watco.com

 

Employment Verification

www.experianverify.com
Employer: Watco Companies

 

Social Service Agency Verifications

Fax Request: (404) 829-1336
Customer Support: (404) 382-5400, option 2

Safety Contacts

Travis Herod
Senior Vice President of Environmental Health and Safety
therod@watco.com

Brent Shields
Terminal and Ports Services Safety
brent.shields@watco.com

Brad Walker
Watco Transportation Services Safety
bwalker@watco.com

Sean Strong
Environmental Safety
sean.strong@watco.com

John Bell
Industrial Hygiene
jbell@watco.com